墨西哥

TW 墨西哥

诞生于古老文明荣耀之上的新兴市场

墨西哥是拉丁美洲最重要的国家之一,拥有超过1.3亿人口,是全球第十一位人口最多的国家。作为西半球仅次于美国的第二大汽车制造国,墨西哥是是面向美国的最大的汽车出口国,同时也是全球第四大汽车出口国。在墨西哥,汽车行业占据了制造业总产值的20.2%(截至2018年11月)。

得益于品牌在全球的坚实客户基础,2019年1月,特耐王集团在墨西哥蒙特雷市成立了 TW Mexico Packaging Solutions, S. de R.L. de C.V.(以下简称为 TW 墨西哥)。TW 墨西哥是由 TW 美国股份有限公司和 Pepe Fernandez 先生共同建立的合资企业,由 Pepe Fernandez 先生出任公司总裁,Giovanni Nicoletti 先生出任总经理。新公司选址于墨西哥蒙特雷,将通过与当地供应商合作,为客户提供创新包装设计。随着公司的发展壮大,今后,集团有计划在墨西哥国内建立全面的仓库网络。

TW 墨西哥的成立,代表着特耐王全球网络的进一步扩张。随着特耐王品牌进入墨西哥这一新兴市场,将有越来越多的客户见证我们在包装设计和制造领域的卓越表现。

TW Mexico Packaging Solutions, S. de R.L. de C.V.
地址:José Benitez 2450, Interior 102, Col. Obispado
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México C.P. 64060
电话:+52 (1) 818 254 4188 / +52 (1) 812 002 9141

Mexico

TW Mexico Packaging Solutions, S. de R.L. de C.V.

Emerging Market Born from the Glory of Ancient Civilization

Mexico is the one of the leading countries in Latin America with more than 130 million citizens, making it the 11th most populous nation in the world. Being the second largest automobile manufacturing nation in the Western Hemisphere, after the United States, it is the primary exporter of automobiles to the U.S. and the 4th largest exporter of automobiles in the world. The automotive sector accounts for 20.2% of Mexico’s manufacturing sector (as of November 2018).

Due to the interest of its loyal multi-national customer base, Tri-Wall Limited established TW Mexico Packaging Solutions, S. de R.L. de C.V. in Monterrey, Mexico in January 2019. TW Mexico is a joint venture between TW America and Pepe Fernandez, who is currently the President of the newly formed entity. Giovanni Nicoletti has been appointed as General Manager. TW Mexico started with an office in Monterrey to work with local suppliers to provide innovative packaging designs to customers. As it grows, the Group has ambitions to open warehouses throughout the country.

While TW Mexico increases Tri-Wall Limited’s reach into a globally relevant automotive and industrial hub, it also brings Tri-Wall’s deep expertise in packaging design and manufacturing to the customers of a promising new market.

TW Mexico Packaging Solutions, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Address: José Benitez 2450, Interior 102, Col. Obispado
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México C.P. 64060
Tel: +52 (1) 818 254 4188 / +52 (1) 812 002 9141