企业社会责任

企业社会责任

保护环境是特耐王集团的经营准则之一;集团致力于降低经营活动对地球造成的影响。每一位特耐王人都身体力行,用实际行动保护家园,造福社会。

集团上下严格执行环境政策,确保从生产到运输的所有流程都符合“减少碳足迹”的最终目标。千里之行,始于足下;全球特耐王人将携手前行,为地球披上绿色衣装!

  • 自2007年起,WiLLiFE(特耐王位于日本的加工厂之一)总裁增田进弘先生及特耐王集团的领导每年都会前往外蒙古,为集团的“生命之林”种下新的苗木。活动至今,集团在外蒙古及其与中国的边界地区共栽种了超过五十万棵树苗。
  • 自2015年起,特耐王泰国每年都会开展名为“乐在善中”的慈善活动,为有需要的小学提供支持和捐赠。
  • 自2015年起,特耐王中国开始赞助由中国天津商业大学主办的“包装之星”竞赛。大赛为高校人才提供了一个展示自我的机会,锻炼了他们的创新和实践能力,同时也吸引年轻血液投身于包装行业。
  • 2019年5月,特耐王泰国组织120名员工前往距曼谷100公里的那空那育府,协助当地护林员植树造林,加固大堤,为即将到来的雨季做好准备。
  • 2019年5月,特耐王印尼公司的全体员工邀请了20位来自周边社区的孤儿们欢聚一堂,用盛大的开斋仪式庆祝斋月的结束。公司为孩子们安排了精彩的节目和游戏,还为他们送上了暖心的关怀与礼物。

特耐王集团企业社会责任政策包括环境政策、商业道德政策、劳工与人权政策,以及可持续采购政策。如需了解各政策详情,请点击下方链接:

特耐王集团企业社会责任 – 环境政策 – v150119

特耐王集团企业社会责任 – 商业道德政策 – v150119

特耐王集团企业社会责任 – 劳工与人权政策 – v150119

特耐王集团企业社会责任 – 可持续采购政策 – v150119

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

At Tri-Wall, everything we do is dedicated to protecting our precious environment and reducing the impact that our activities have on it. In short, we strive at all times to lead the way in green best practice and make a positive impact on the communities in which we work.

Throughout our business, we operate a series of strict policies to ensure that all of our processes, from manufacture to transportation, reduce our carbon footprint. Clearly, this can make a big difference consideriing the size of our company. Some of our CSR activities are as follows:

  • Starting from 2007, Tri-Wall Group organizes a ‘Tree Planting Donation’ to Mongolia every year. Mr. Yukihiro Masuda, President of WiLLiFE which is one of Tri-Wall’s fabricators in Japan, visited Mongolia for the tree planting tour many times.To date, Tri-Wall has planted more than 500,000 trees in Mongolia and its boundary area with China.
  • Starting from 2015, Tri-Wall Thailand conducted an event called ‘Happiness to Do Good’ to support and donate for the primary schools in need every year.
  • Starting from 2015, Tri-Wall China has been sponsoring a Packaging Competition held at Tianjin University of Commerce in China.
  • In May 2019, before the arrival of rain season, Tri-Wall Thailand employees planted trees and repaired the dam to reduce soil erosion and sustain the rainwater in the forest of Nakorn-Nayok province, 100 km from Bangkok.
  • In May 2019, PT. Tri-Wall Indonesia invited 20 orphans from neighboring community to celebrate the fast-breaking ceremony during the Ramadhan month. Various activites and donation were offered to the orphans.

Our CSR Policies encompass Environmental Policy, Ethics Policy, Labour and Human Rights Policy, and Sustainable Procurement Policy. Click the following links to read full policy:

Tri-Wall Limited CSR – Environmental Policy v150119

Tri-Wall Limited CSR – Ethics Policy v150119

Tri-Wall Limited CSR – Labour and Human Rights Policy v150119

Tri-Wall Limited CSR – Sustainable Procurement Policy v150119